Recipient Name	School	Member Company	Award	Sponsor
Nadine Sader	University of Connecticut	Quick Stop Tire	Robert J Sullivan Award	Sullivan Tire
Alyssa Alviti	Bryant University	Sullivan Tire	Leo H. Lesieur Award	Maynard & Lesieur
Jenna Howe	Vermont Tech	Pete's Tire Barn	Mohawk Rubber Sales Award	Mohawk Rubber Sales
Alyssa Cohen	Plymouth State University	Modern Tire	Tim Haley Award	Donations @ Sullivan TS Booth
Abbigail White	Umass Dartmouth	Sullivan Tire	Pete's Tire Barn Award	Pete's Tire Barn
Nicholas Middlebrook	Syracuse University	Tire Associates	Pete's Tire Barn Award	Pete's Tire Barn
Abigail DeRasmo	University of Rhode Island	Town Fair Tire	Pete's Tire Barn Award	Pete's Tire Barn
Micael Sader	High Point University	Quick Stop Tire	Tom Lyons Tire Award	Tom Lyons Tire
Ava Frechette	Wheaton College	Frechette Tire Co.	Nokian Tyre Award	Nokian Tyres
RaeAnna DeVone	Southern New Hampshire University	Pete's Tire Barn	Town Fair Tire Award	Town Fair Tire
Madeline Vining	University of Massachusettes	Plymouth Tire Pros	ATD Award	American Tire Distributors
Cayden Shaw	University of Vermont	Pete's Tire Barn	Max Finkelstein Award	Max Finkelstein Inc
Lauren Fetzer	Elon University	Fetzer Tire	Max Finkelstein Award	Max Finkelstein Inc
Jacob Pardi	University of Connecticut	Cooper Tire	Bob Malerba/CT Tire Dealers Award	CT Tire Dealers
Jessica Pardi	Springfield College	Cooper Tire	Reliable Tire Co Award	Reliable Tire Co
Aimee Gleason	Rochester Institute of Technology	K&W Tire	Kurtrick Schlott Award	Larry Lesieur & Mohawk
Andrew Kopocius	Maine College of Health Professionals	Don Foshay's Tire & Allignment	William J Clark Award	Cooper Tire
Sean Cangiano	Trinity College	Towjn Fair Tire	John DeSimone Memorial	Modern Tire of West Hartford
Makayla Goss	Regis College	Direct Tire	Glenn Wilder Sr. Memorial Scholarship	Wilder Brothers
Ryan Cole	Syracus University	Sullivan Tire	Barry Steinberg Memorial Scholarship	Direct Tire /HOF BOD