## 2021 NETSA Scholarship

Recipient Name	School	M
Rachel Virgin	Boston College	Br
Madison Dyer	St. John's University	Ar
Grace DiMarco	University of Maine	Pe
Nadine Sader	University of Rhode Island	Qı
Madeline Vining	University of Rhode Island	Ρl
Kaitlin Fitzgibbons	Endicott College	Sı
Riley McDermott	Ohio State	M
Jacob Wilder	UTI - Orlando	W
Cayden Shaw	University of Vermont	Pe
Taylor Paiva	Boston University	Pe
Makayla Goss	Regis College	Di
Kyle Kapocius	University of Maine	Do
Megan Fucci	Gateway Community College	Jc
Aimee Gleason	Rochester Institute of Technology	Κ
Connor Rancourt	Nichols College	To
Tyler Lemire	Roger Williams University	Pe
Elijah Fadden	Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute	Sı
Julia Connors	University of Southern Maine	Do
Jacob Pardi	University of Connectict	Co
Erin McLaughlin	University of New Hampshire	M
Dominic Schadl	LaBarberia Institute of Hair	Kδ

Member Company		
Bruhm's		
American Tire Distributors		
Pete's Tire Barn		
Quick Stop Tire Shop		
Plymouth Tire Pros		
Sullivan Tire		
Mohawk Rubber Sales		
Wilder Brothers Tire Pro		
Pete's Tire Barn		
Pete's Tire Barn		
Direct Tire		
Don Foshay's Discount Tire		
Joanna's Truck Tire Service		
K&W Tire		
Town Fair Tire		
Pete's Tire Barn		
Sullivan Tire		
Don Foshay's Discount Tire		
Cooper Tire		
Mohawk Rubber Sales		
K&M Tire		

Award	Sponsor
Robert J Sullivan Award	Sullivan Tire
Leo H. Lesieur Award	Maynard & Lesieur
Mohawk Rubber Sales Award	Mohawk Rubber Sales
Tim Haley Award	Donations @ Sullivan TS Booth
Melvin's Tire Pros Award	Melvin's Tire Pros
Pete's Tire Barn Award	Pete's Tire Barn
Pete's Tire Barn Award	Pete's Tire Barn
Tom Lyons Tire Award	Tom Lyons Tire
Nokian Tyre Award	Nokian Tyres
Town Fair Tire Award	Town Fair Tire
ATD Award	American Tire Distributors
Max Finkelstein Award	Max Finkelstein Inc
Max Finkelstein Award	Max Finkelstein Inc
Merchant Advocate Award	Merchant Advocate
Bob Malerba/CT Tire Dealers Award	Ct Tire Dealers
Reliable Tire Co Award	Reliable Tire Co
Kurtrick Schlott Award	Larry Lesieur & Mohawk
William J Clark Award	Cooper Tire
John DeSimone Memorial	Modern Tire of West Hartford
Glenn Wilder Sr. Memorial Scholarship	Wilder Brothers
Barry Steinberg Memorial Scholarship	HOF Members